Race against time and the whole world in Aeon Drive - the neon-infused platformer by 2Awesome Studio and CRITICAL REFLEX!
The first part of the Aeon Drive Tournament was a success - with more than 4000 participants from all over the world!

Phase II of the competition will take place on the 25th, 26th, 28th, and 29th of September at 10AM PDT (1 PM EDT, 7 PM CEST, 1 AM CST). Check the full list of participants below and watch the matches live on Twitch here!

All tournament participants will also join the final giveaway, for a chance to win prizes from elgato and GUNNAR - some of the worlds' top Esports accessory brands!


Add Aeon Drive To Your Wishlist
Aeon Drive will launch on PC and consoles on September 30th - 10 AM PDT!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Contact Us
If you have any questions about Aeon Drive or the tournament, drop us a message and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!